69. BUDDHA: Less is more

69. BUDDHA: Less is more

I found this anecdote floating around Pinterest, Facebook and Twitter and I thought it would make a nice, short comic. Sometimes I need a break from the heavy and deep quotes and just want to do something fun. Now, there’s no actual proof the Buddha said this so I didn’t use his name on the comic. If anyone has a definitive source for this, please let me know.

– While wasting time on YouTube I found this BBC documentary about the life of the Buddha which I thought you folks might be interested in.
– I changed my web hosting again overnight so I might have lost a few of your comments – I managed to reinstate a few but apologies if yours has disappeared.

BUY THE PRINT

via ZEN PENCILS http://zenpencils.com/comic/69-buddha-less-is-more/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+zenpencils+%28Zen+Pencils%29

Leave a Reply

